Books by J. Morgan (Jmo)

Love Bites Series

The Southern Werewolf Chronicles

Amor Immorati Series

The Michelangelo Blues


Future Releases by J. Morgan at Desert Breeze Publishing
  • All Mama Wants for Christmas... - December 2013
  • Bite Markes: Bite the One You're With - May 2013
  • Amor Immorati Book Two: Immortally Damned - To Be Announced